Pricing | WeTransfer - Send Large Files & Share Photos Online

You’ve got the ideas, we’ve got the plans

Whether you’re sending big files for fun or delivering work for clients—keep creative projects moving forward with WeTransfer.

Plans Overview

Monthly

Most Popular

Best for Businesses

Other plans

Features Comparison

Feature Free Ultimate Starter
GB / Month 3 Unlimited 300
Transfers / Month 10 Unlimited 10
Transfers expiry date Up to 3 days Unlimited Up to 3 days
Password-protected transfers No Yes No
Data encryption No Yes No
Two-factor authentication No Yes No

FAQ

What happens after I sign up and pay?
You’ll be able to get started with your WeTransfer subscription as soon as you’ve completed your payment. We’ll send you a confirmation email with your paid invoice attached. Once you’re in, you’ll enjoy your subscriber benefits right away.

Do my recipients need to sign up?
When you use WeTransfer, anyone can download your files—there’s no need for them to log in or sign up.

Can I receive bigger transfers from anyone?
With an Ultimate plan, you can create your own WeTransfer page where anyone can send you files without needing an account.

How do I add (and remove) team members?
You can invite as many team members as you like from your team management settings. You can add and remove members any time while your subscription is active.

What payment methods can I use?
We accept PayPal as well as credit cards by major networks such as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express.

What happens if I go over my storage limit?
By default, your account can store up to 2TB. If you hit your limit you can delete some transfers to free up space.

What can I do with a Free plan?
The Free plan is perfect for personal, non-commercial use for sharing files via email or a download link.

How do I cancel?
You can cancel any time from your Account Settings. Your current plan benefits will continue until the end of your subscription period.

Can I trust WeTransfer? How safe is it?
Your files are encrypted during transfer and storage. Once your files are stored, they can only be accessed using the unique links sent to the sender and recipient.